

Vol. 36, no. 1 March 2024 eISSN 1542-3417

## **NASIG News**

## 2024 NASIG Election Slate

Danielle Williams, Chair,
Nominations & Elections Committee

The following individuals are slated to appear on the ballot for the 2024 election:

## Vice President/President-Elect (3-year term beginning 2024)

Jacqueline Brellenthin

Secretary (3-year term beginning 2024)

Madeline Kelly Sarah Dennis

## Member At Large (2 to be elected, serve a 2-year term beginning 2024)

Amy Carlson
Dejah Rubel
Matt Jabaily
Nancy Bennett
Tracie Burns
Matthew Ragucci

Ballots, voting instructions, petition candidate instructions, and candidate profiles are forthcoming and information about each will be distributed in separate email messages. Please address any questions to: Danielle Williams, Chair, NASIG Nominations & Elections Committee 2023/2024, <a href="mailto:daniellenasig@gmail.com">daniellenasig@gmail.com</a>.