

Vol.36, no. 2 May 2024 eISSN 1542-3417

# **Upcoming Conference News**

#### 2024 Award Winners

The NASIG Awards & Recognition committee is pleased to announce the 2024 award winners.

## **Equity and Inclusion Award Sponsored by Harrassowitz**

• Michelle Navarro (Cal Poly Pomona)

Deferred scholarship winners:

#### 2021 Fritz Schwartz Serials Education scholarship

Cody Hackett (University of Arkansas)

### 2020 John Riddick Student Grant

• Erin Calhoun (University of Toronto)

Congratulations to all of our award winners!

